It is true, I admit it. I am officially blogging on multiple blogs. It doesn’t mean I love you any less though. It means I love you so much that I am expanding my horizons to better serve you. While Lemonade & Origami will forever be my main ‘voice’, you will now be able to hear me elsewhere aswell. Lucky lucky you.

If you have time tomorrow, check out my post for the Rainforest Action Networks blog The Understory and read about SF’s Litquake event and the moves they are making to address shifts in the publishing world. Thanks to environmental challenges and technological advances, greenies like you and I will watch the publishing world become more sustainable. RAN and Litquake address these issues and opportunities to increase social responsibility.

So keep your reading glasses on, ’cause you’re not quite done!

